Departments

Economic Intelligence

The department Economic Intelligence is the contact for statistical questions, evaluation of the current business cycle and automobile forecasts worldwide.

The Team

Dr. Manuel Kallweit
Head of Department Economic Intelligence 
Phone: +49 30 897842-330
E-mail: manuel.kallweit@vda.de

Jan Cholewa
Automotive economy, automotive forecasts, statistics and analysis abroad
Phone: +49 30 897842-332
E-mail: jan.cholewa@vda.de

Alexander Fritz
Automotive forecasts, production and export statistics, CO2 emissions, electromobility, structural analyses
Phone: +49 30 897842-333
E-mail: alexander.fritz@vda.de

Doreen Hüls
Automotive forecasts, international commercial vehicle market, US light vehicle market, research and development
Phone: +49 30 897842-336
E-Mail: doreen.huels@vda.de

Petra Müller
German Domestic Statistics
Phone: +49 30 897842-335
E-mail: petra.mueller@vda.de

Dr. Volker Schott
Macroeconomic cycle, economic analyses
Phone: +49 30 897842-361
E-mail: volker.schott@vda.de

Benjamin Wiest
Automotive economy, automotive forecasts, statistics and analysis abroad
Phone: +49 30 897842-334
E-mail: benjamin.wiest@vda.de

Assistant:
Janine Meyer
Phone: +49 30 897842-331
E-mail: janine.meyer@vda.de

Dr. Manuel Kallweit Head of Department Economic Intelligence & Statistics

Tel: +49 30 897842 330 Fax: +49 30 897842 607
Nach oben springen